Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tennfold Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nashville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tennfold Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

J 5 days ago

Ruby Falls Festbier 5.3% ABV 25 IBU

Great amber ! Full flavor, not watery!

Michael 10 days ago

Smoked Wings

So good!🤤

Cj about 1 month ago

Cauliflower Wings

If you haven't tried the cauliflower wings you should. The sauce the cauliflower is tossed in is absolutely incredible. So do yourself a favor and give them a shot. You will not be disappointed.

Mag about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Amazing!! Love these so much!!

Kevin 3 months ago

Pulled Mojo Pork Sandwich

The only thing i order every time i come here. Absolutely delish!!!

Kl 7 days ago

Smoky Cauliflower & Avocado Bowl

Awesome addition to the menu. This is a flavorful, nourishing, and delicious bowl! Highly recommend.

Kim 27 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This was our first time here, and it was wonderful. We chose this restaurant due to reviews and distance away from Nashville traffic. The fried chicken sandwich and smoked chicken were delicious. Service was fast and friendly. Will definitely come here again when coming to the airport

Mag about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Poke Bowl

Can’t stop. Won’t stop. I love this bowl so much!!!!

Michele 2 months ago

Meatball

Meatball sub was good but not good enough to order again. For me, the chunks of onion in the sauce really threw me and became a taste distraction. It also didn't help that it was so unbearably hot inside there that we were physically sweating so it was not an enjoyable experience for my party of four. Our waitress had so much perspiration that it was off putting to be served by her. That won't stop us from trying again but we will not be back in the summer.

Kristine 3 months ago

Celery Caesar

I add the salmon blackened. I crave this dish it is so good!